Centre Court Style

Today marks the second Tuesday of Wimbledon and safe to say I have been glued to the TV so far which I’m sure will only continue as the tournament hots up. I have however not only been appreciating the quality of tennis but also loving the style of all of the spectators as well. There is certainly an undoubtable sophistication that the whole ceremony of Wimbledon demands across the board.

FullSizeRender

Dress | Earrings | Sunglasses | Heels | Handbag | Lipstick

When I was thinking about the fundamentals of a Wimbledon outfit I obviously couldn’t escape the essential white. This Mango dress is delightful; stylish, simple and of course a brilliant white. Nevertheless I wanted to mix up the look with some bright colours and different textures- these earrings for me add some interest and individuality. And finally who could forget the need for a pair of classic sunglasses.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

3 thoughts on “Centre Court Style

  1. Ugh – my years enjoying Wimbledon feel like so long ago. But you’re so right, and it gets SO HOT in those seats, so that dress looks perfect!

    Loving that lipstick, too. Skip Wimbledon, I’ll have to check that out for now! Ha 🙂

Leave a comment