Quick Review: Chanel Rouge Coco Shine

IMG_4087.JPG

I received this lipstick for my birthday in the colour Mutine and it has been making me a very happy lady since. The lipstick in general is really moisturising and lasts reasonably well. But what I love the most is the fact that Mutine is a natural colour with a pearlescent shine that means that it is just a touch more glamorous than your usual neutral shade. It’s perfect for a sophisticated day look.

A lovely lipstick that is a bit of everyday extravagance.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

6 thoughts on “Quick Review: Chanel Rouge Coco Shine

  1. Hi! Iove your blogpost! I wanted to tell you that I am doing a pretty cool giveaway on my blog so you can enter if you want to. Also post alot of beauty, fashion and lifestyle posts it would mean the world if you’d follow me. Keep up the good work! xx hatice

Leave a Reply

