Winter Whites

Although white is synonymous with these more chilly months it seems that as soon as I start to wrap up that little bit warmer, white escapes my wardrobe. I always think that white looks so fresh, simple and of course angelic. So I’ve picked out my favourite white pieces out at the moment to inject some much need seasonality into my wardrobe…

IMG_4043.JPG

Symthson Large Tote
Mango via John Lewis Pencil Skirt
Jacques Vert via John Lewis Long Coat
ASOS Winter White Opaque Tights
Marc by Marc Jacobs White Watch via ASOS
Rib Topshop Jumper

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

