Friday Favourites

Hello darlings,

Here are a few things that I have been loving recently…

IMG_4045.JPG

1. Alexander McQueen Dress
This dress may be as fussy as it comes but that’s what I love. It so pretty and the fact that it’s so over the top just means that wearing this you’ll always stand out.

2. Zara Cape
I have probably been watching too much of Arabella Golby’s YouTube videos but I have been lusting over so many capes recently and this is definitely my favourite, just look at that furry hood!

3. Bow Clip
This is my current favourite hair accessory. It’s so pretty and is such an easy way of smartening up any look.

4. Peaky Blinders
Ah blimey this is one of my favourite hours of the week at the moment! It’s so dramatic, cinematically pleasing and stylish. Definitely one of the best tv programmes on now.

5. Chanel Rouge Coco Shine
For my birthday I received this lovely lipstick in the colour mutine and well it’s a delightful little number. I’ve been wearing it most days since.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

2 thoughts on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

