Quick Review: Bourjois French Manicure Kit

FullSizeRender (1)

Bourjois French Manicure Kit

I’ve always wanted to try a DIY french manicure set but I was concerned that when I used it, they were going to look shockingly bad. I have to say with this little Bourjois set I have been very pleasently surprised! The ingenious little brush for the white tips is great and makes it super easy to achieve delicate tips. With a few tiny touch ups throughout the week I definitely think that they last a good 7 days. And to me 7 days of prettiness is pretty darn good.

Overall I’m super happy with these little wonders. They have certainly become part of my daily life.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

