Quick Review: Zoella Beauty Blissful Mistful

Hello darlings,

If you follow me on Instagram you will have seen that this week I received this little bottle of joy in the post…

IMG_3920.JPG

Zoella Beauty available here and here

It is of course the fragranced body mist from Zoella’s new product range Zoella Beauty. If you watch her videos on YouTube like me then you will know what I mean when I simply say that it is very Zoe. She has definitely catered to her younger audience with its citrusy and somewhat sugary smell but that isn’t to say that it doesn’t have a certain sophistication and charm. The scent is fresh and light- I guess exactly as described it is a blissful mist. The packaging is equally sweet, with the beautiful pink metallic lid and quaint dotty bottle that’ll look cute on any dressing table.

Overall I like it, a lot. It’ll definitely be my go to scent on my more relaxed days.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

