Friday Favourites

Hello darlings,

Here are a few things that I have been loving recently…

IMG_3889.JPG

I think this dress from Next is so cute! Wear it now with tights and then all the way through the spring/summer just with ballet flats.

I think that this bag from Accessorize is perfect for the A/W with its being this gorgeous deep burgundy purple colour.

I bought this Barry M nail varnish very recently and although granted one may class it as more of a summer shade I really like it. It’ll be gracing my tootsies tonight.

Marks & Spencer jeggings– although the word, and in fact the thought of these, is hardly desirable I have to say that they are my go to pair of jeans. They are so comfortable and I think that with the elastic waistband hidden they look just as good as normal jeans too. I got my second pair today.

Bates Motel aka my new Netflix favourite. I have been enthralled by this recently. It’s quirky, edgy and a little creepy.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

