Little Body Shop Haul

IMG_3772.JPG

Over the last month or so I seem to have had an influx of Body Shop products in my daily routine, but hey I’m definitely not complaining!

Pomegranate Cream Cleanser

This cream cleanser is an absolute delight. I actually hadn’t realised it was meant as an anti-aging product, I bought it purely because I loved the idea of pomegranate with which I wasn’t disappointed as it smells divine, but it has been wonderfully gentle on my skin; what more could I ask for?

Honey Bronze Bronzing Powder

I’d seen so many blog posts and vlogs (especially Estée from Essie Button) raving about this bronzer that when I saw it I just had to treat myself to it. Apart from the very pleasing aesthetics, I really have been enjoying this bronzer. It simply adds a little bit of colour (which I greatly need)- splendid!

Instablur

Again I’d heard so much about this little number. Initially I wasn’t amazed but I’d had such high expectations that I think I had to readjust what I thought it would do and now I’m pretty happy with it. The pores are there you are just less inclined to see them. As for the texture it is a slightly peculiar poweredy gel but I quite like it. All in all, if you don’t get too sucked into the hype this is a lovely little thing.

Eyeliner in Purple

I have been wearing my brown eyeliner far more than my black recently for a softer day look, however I thought that purple may be a nice change. It’s a good eyeliner, highly pigmented and long lasting although I don’t think that it’s anything to write home about.

 Chamomile Cleansing Oil

For a person who suffers from dry skin this is great; it removes my make up perfectly and nourishes my skin at the same time. It has really helped hydrate my skin and the chamomile aspect is gorgeous- a stunner!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

