The Next Edit

IMG_3798.JPG

Cape

I always think that capes look so sophisticated and this one reminds me of a Blair Waldorf number circa season 1 and 2. Thus I absolutely adore it!

LBD

Where oh where can any girl go wrong with a little black dress? Especially in the more wintery months. Whether it’s for work, the weekend or the Christmas party this is one versatile number!

Jumper

I adore really thick jumpers; they are much needed if you’re a cold fish like me. With jeans and a pair of knee high boots this will always be a winner.

Blouse

Chic as always and a gem for those Christmassy nights out.

Pencil Skirt

This skirt is such a beautiful colour, blush pink is always one of my favourites. The style is equally gorgeous so all in all it’s pretty darn perfect!

Clutch

I have a clutch very similar to this and find that it brightens up so many outfits- a necessity for the dull winter months.

Grey Skirt

Now this skirt is not my usual thing but I think it’s super cute and it reminds me of something Olivia Palermo would wear; and that lady never seems to get it wrong. (Check out what makes her one of my style inspirations here)

Lace Panel Blouse

Now this however is something I am very much accustom to. A lace blouse in a deep red colour ticks all of my boxes.

Culottes

I haven’t quite decided yet whether I’m going to partake in this season’s culottes trend, when I was younger I had a beautiful pair that were my prized possession, but I know these are where I’ll start if I decide to take the plunge.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

