Shoe of the Week

Hello darlings,

I came across this brand of shoes, Chatelles, on twitter the other day. So I went across to their website and instantly fell head over heels for their super cute range of loafers. My personal favourites are these little beauties

IMG_3780.JPG

I have been loving orange recently and think that these could spice up any outfit, making jeans and a white blouse look effortlessly chic. I also love the fact that you can personalise them by adding coloured tassels of your choice or even your initials; but I think I’d stick to my plain, yet far from boring, pair. I can feel that I will be lusting over these for quite a while!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

