The Zara Edit

IMG_3764.JPG

Some of my favourite new pieces from the forever stylish Zara…

Boucle blazer

I can never resist a blazer and I am definitely missing a white number in my wardrobe. I love just how classic this piece is- a must have for a little riviera chic.

Sunglasses

Now granted sunglasses aren’t a necessity in Autumn, especially in good old Blighty, but I just love these! They’re so stylish and will bring a bit of elegance to any outfit, whatever time of year.

Shirt

A must. Always.

High waisted jeans

I’ve very much been lusting over these recently. They’re so easy to wear and are just a little twist on a staple wardrobe piece.

Coat with fur collar

A dusty pink coat, with a fur collar, absolute perfection!

Necklace

This necklace is just so stunning and yet it will go with so much. It could be classed up for an evening or worn with a white t-shirt and jeans for a more relaxed look.

Jacket

Another charming jacket that I fell for. I imagine it’s just one of those things you’d find yourself constantly reaching for.

Mini City Bag

This is such a sweet little bag, perfect for everyday.

Silk Blouse

I love sheer blouses and this pink one is an absolute darling. I’d wear it with jeans and ballet flats for a day look or with a midi skirt and heels for an evening look.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

