Shoe of the Week

Hello darlings,

As I mentioned in last week’s ‘Shoe of the Week’ I’ve been loving shoes from M&S recently and now that they have a sale on it’s even better! My favourites, for the just £15, are these super sweet pale blue midi heels

20140630-093446-34486965.jpg

I think that they are the perfect heels for summer; with a little white dress and oversized sunglasses, you can’t go wrong.

H

P.S. This week celebrates my 2nd Anniversary of this little blog and my slice of the Internet! I continue to adore writing this blog and I hope you have enjoyed and continue to enjoy reading it. Thank you.

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

