Friday Favourites

Hello darlings,

Here are a few things that I have been loving recently…

j
1. Dress (H&M) | 2. DVD (Amazon) | 3. Eye shadow (Rimmel London via Boots) | 4. Toner (Boots) | 5. Jacket (Zara)

1. My Prom dress. So understandably one of my favourite pieces at the moment .

2. I discovered this film, Populaire, on Netfilx and instantly fell in love with it. It tells the story of a country girl who gets a job as a secretary. We follow her and her boss as she enters a type writing competition, her only skill. It’s witty, romantic, terribly enjoyable and is fast becoming one of my favourite films.

3. I don’t tend to wear eyeshadow for everyday looks but this crayon eyeshadow by Rimmel has swayed me. It is a really subtle bronze/gold/taupe colour which I absolutely love.

4. I only started using this toner a few days ago and I can already see that my pores are tighter. Look out for my Boots Haul in a couple of weeks for my full review of this, the eye shadow and lots of other bits and pieces.

5. I adore this jacket. Of course I do! It’s the perfect little number. And the Zara sale at the moment is definitely worth a look.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

One thought on “Friday Favourites

Leave a Reply

