Quick Review: Barry M Matte Nail Varnish

Hello darlings,

Recently I was welcomed into the #AccessallASOS family with this lovely Barry M nail varnish and a delicate ring (they picked up on my not so discrete love of Kate Middleton). I rarely venture to paint my nails but I was curious about the matte finish and pushed the boat out.

20140208-182019.jpg

It took me a little while to get used to the matte effect but it really grew on me. It was very easy to apply and lasted pretty well (a couple of days perfect and then a few more acceptable). I am very tempted to buy it in another colour- perhaps a wine red. Anyway if you’re looking for a nail varnish that’s a little different to the norm I would highly recommend this one.

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

