Shoe of the Week

Another week begins and it is time yet again for me to choose my shoe of the week. This week it is these Pollini boots that have stolen my heart…

20140126-191908.jpg

Pollini Boots

Personally I would wear them with jeans, a cream blouse and a little chanel-esque tweed jacket. See how my fellow blogger Ella Catliff aka La Petite Anglaise styled her’s here, the lucky thing, and make sure you check out her very chic blog whilst you’re there, she’s pretty darn amazing!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

