Shoe of the Week: L K Bennett Special

As a lover of L K Bennett, well it’s hard not to be, I always welcome their new season in especially with the oh so pretty shoes. Consequently here are my favourite picks from the new collection…

20140118-091823.jpg

These heels are just so classic and I’m sure I could recreate many Audrey Hepburn looks in these- my idea of the perfect staple shoe.

20140118-091832.jpg

Now normally I’m not a sparkly shoe kind of girl but the subtle nature of these little darlings won me over. I think that they’ll work all of the way through the year with a cream summer dress for an evening look to with a LBD on New Year’s Eve. Therefore the perfect buy to pick up now to wear all year round.

20140118-091853.jpg

These are just gorgeous, sleek and topped off with a little bow- what more can a girl ask for?

20140118-091904.jpg

White heels don’t have the best reputation but the beauty of these would change anybody’s mind.

20140119-165450.jpg

One on L K Bennett’s classic courts in an ever chic colour, can you really go wrong?

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

