Review: Coco Mademoiselle Chanel Moisture Mist

When my Mama and Grandad surprised me with the gift of Coco Mademoiselle moisture mist for Christmas I was a very happy bunny. I have been infatuated by this perfume since I was 12, standing at the Chanel counter in Galeries Lafayette in Paris. So to receive a little twist on my favourite scent was a lovely thing indeed.

20140113-161404.jpg

Regardless of the fact that it smells so delightful, it’s a lovely moisturiser and surprisingly it didn’t disagree with my sensitive skin. It absorbs into the skin very easily and well, it’s moisturiser that smells of Chanel, if that’s not luxury for everyday life I don’t know what is!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

