The Ultimate Party Look: Shopstyle

Hello darlings,

I was contacted a little while ago about a competition that ShopStyle is holding (you can see how to enter here) to create the ultimate party outfit. How could I resist?

20131208-175321.jpg

Dress (Moschino Cheap & Chic via Harrods) | Heels (Zalando) | Cape (Topshop) | Earrings (Dolce & Gabbana via Net-a-Porter)| Nail varnish (Boohoo) | Clutch (Helen Moore via Selfidges&Co)

I love the thought of wearing white at Christmas- it seems apt- and the simplicity of this dress lends itself to a little glitzing up for a party. Personally I think that this gorgeous cape and these absolutely stunning earrings do the job perfectly! And although a fur clutch isn’t my usual taste, I love how it adds some texture to the outfit. Monochrome chic if I do say so myself!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

2 thoughts on “The Ultimate Party Look: Shopstyle

Leave a Reply

