Wednesday Wardrobe Staple: Statement Jumper

Firstly I must apologise for the lack of a ‘Shoe of the Week’ post this week, my condition has been particularly bad the past couple of days and I just wasn’t up to writing anything.

But, today, I am here writing about a wardrobe staple, that I probably have too many versions of, the statement jumper. It’s a big trend this winter but I’ve managed to whittle my favourites down to just three that on the market at the moment…

20131112-172209.jpg

From ASOS (£45.00)

Grey is one of my favourite colours for winter and the floral motif really lifts this jumper making it a truly pretty piece.

20131112-172216.jpg

From Zara (£35.99)

Everyone who knows me knows that I have a worrying amount of striped pieces in my wardrobe, so with my addiction to them I couldn’t resist this lovely Zara jumper. I’d wear it with jeans and black ankle boots for a relaxed look and with a black A-line skirt and a statement necklace for a dressier look.

20131112-172224.jpg

From Only via ASOS (£25.00)

And finally everyone needs a Christmas jumper!

H

twitter/facebook/Instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

