Wednesday Wardrobe Staple: A/W Coats

There is definitely a nip in the air today, so much so that I found myself getting out my trusty winter coat this morning. This got me thinking about the four coats that I think every girl needs in her wardrobe…

20131009-123920.jpg

The classic camel
I love this coat. It’s so classic, chic and will go with everything- pretty and pratical!

The anorak
This is definitely my coat of choice for everyday wear especially in the cold, wet winter months that we have here in good old blighty.

The blazer
I am a fan of blazers all year round but I think that this one is particularly lovely for winter as it’s a lot thicker than your norm- perfect with a big snood, jeans and ankle boots.

The statement
I think that everyone needs that one coat that they can wear to brighten up a winter’s day and this one is just darling.

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

