Aussie Review

Hello my lovelies!

Last month I went on a little Aussie splurge entirely on a whim (damn you Boots website) but I don’t regret it at all as I have really enjoyed using all of them…

20131001-161314.jpg

I really like this shampoo; it left my hair soft and definitely less frizzy when used with the conditioner. The only thing that I didn’t like was the feel of it in my hair whilst washing, it felt very strange and I was concerned that my hair was going to feel like this afterwards, but once washed out it left my hair feeling lovely.

20131001-161327.jpg

I can’t really complain about this conditioner; it left my hair smooth. I wouldn’t be shouting from the roof tops about how spectacular it is but it is a good, solid conditioner.

20131001-161336.jpg

Now this really is a miracle! It left my hair so very soft and feeling gorgeous. I really would recommend it to anyone- it’s great!

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

