Avenue 32 Autumn Wishlist*

Hello my lovelies!

Recently Avenue 32 approached me about creating an autumn wishlist featuring one of their wonderful designers and, well, with my love for all things autumnal I very happily took a look to see whether there was anything that caught my eye. And low and behold I found some incredibly beautiful pieces from Carven that I instantly fell in love with…

20130910-192228.jpg

Carven at Avenue 32

– Firstly I chose this jacket because it’s so wonderfully classic; I think that it would look stunning in the evening over a brightly coloured dress or with a big snood and jeans for a more relaxed day look.

– I adore this little skirt! I couldn’t help but fall for the, very in vouge, colour and think that it would look lovely with a pair of grey knitted tights, a cream blouse and a grey jumper- pretty, pretty, pretty!

– Now, I realise that this dress isn’t perhaps totally ‘practical’ for the up and coming months but hey I’ll happily just look at it for the next 6 months until it’s a little more wearable; it’s just so stunning!

– I think that this dress is wonderful because, unlike my previous choice, it will last the whole year- whether it’s with tights and a thick cardigan for autumn/winter or with dolly shoes and bright, chunky jewellery for spring/summer- it’s a true investment piece!

– This coat. What to say? I think that it is the most darling thing I’ve seen in a while. I can’t imagine feeling anything but beautiful wearing this.

– My last choice is this gorgeous jumper that I think would look just right with jeans and tan ankle boots or a pencil skirt, a pair of tights and a pair of courts for two very different day looks.

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

*this is a featured post but all opinions are most definitely my own

One thought on “Avenue 32 Autumn Wishlist*

  1. Pingback: Date Night… | sayitwithlace

Leave a Reply

