My Recent Purchases

20130823-144705.jpg

Hello my lovelies,

Today I thought that I’d share with you some of the purchases that I’ve made in the past couple of months…

20130823-144715.jpg

I adore the colour of this dress from ASOS and, although the cut may seem a little reserved, it is really flattering. It’s just a shame it creases so very easily!

20130823-144728.jpg

Ever since buying this hoodie from ASOS I haven’t stopped wearing it; it’s simplicity means it really does go with everything. It is perfect for an girl who’s stuck in sweats all of the time like me!

20130823-144743.jpg

I think that this swimsuit from ASOS is just stunning and it fits perfectly- pretty darn wonderful!

20130823-144752.jpg

I featured these shoes from Zara in one of my ‘Shoe of the Week’ posts, raving about their beauty, so when they came into the sale I had to pick up a pair.

20130823-144805.jpg

I picked this up on a whim but I’m awfully pleased that I did. It smells like a musty perfume and has a bit of a shimmer to it which I really like.

20130823-144816.jpg

This Soap & Glory scrub is absolutely delightful, a lovely scrub and a gorgeous scent. And, even though as a pair the two products aren’t from the same range, they work perfectly together as the scrub gives the body wash the citrusy lift that I think it needs.

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

