Pinterest Inspiration

Hello my lovelies!

I’m sorry for my sudden and unexplained silence the past couple of weeks, it’s been quite the fortnight for me. But I’m back and I thought that I’d talk a little about one of my current obsessions- from recipes for brownies to quotes from Oscar Wilde Pinterest has quite the range of information. Personally I love to use it for style inspiration from pins such as these…

20130808-180129.jpg

(All pictures from Pinterest)

You can follow me here; equally a couple of ladies worth a follow are Burkatron, Penny Pincher Fashion and Bows & Sequins for some wonderful pinspiration!

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

