Shoe of the Week

Hello my lovelies!

At the moment there is a great sale on ASOS and whilst browsing I found these very pretty shoes…

20130721-172012.jpg

Now I’m not normally a coloured animal print, or animal print at all really, kind of girl but I really like this beautiful pair of heels and they’re in the sale for only £15.00 (down from £40!!)- how can a girl resist!

Also congratulations to the winner of my blog giveaway Charnelle you can see her sporting her prize on her lovely blog here

And finally I hope that you have a wonderful day I know that I will be spending mine glued to the TV and twitter in anticipation for the arrival of the royal baby- it’s all very exciting!

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

