Shoe of the Week

When I was little every summer I would get a pair of jelly shoes- I used to really love them! But now sadly I don’t think that I can quite pull off the same look so I’ve redirected my affections to jelly sandals like this Ted Baker pair from Office

20130715-110528.jpg

They’re great for the summer, for either a sunny day trip in a pretty sundress or the perfect day at the seaside.

H

And don’t forget about my blog giveaway to win a beautiful Cath Kidston bracelet- ENTER HERE

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

