Wishing of Wimbledon

I have to admit my tennis skills are horrific; I mean if I manage to actually hit the ball with the racket it’s a miracle. However I do love to watch Wimbledon and looking chic court side is more my thing. So, with this in mind, I put together what would be my go to look for Wimbledon…

20130701-152713.jpg

Blazer (Oasis) £70.00, Jeans (H&M) £7.00, Earrings (John Lewis) £65.00, Top (H&M) £24.99, Sunglasses (Oasis) £16.00, Trainers (Superga) £47.00, Watch (Oasis via ASOS) £35.00, Bag (Aspinal of London via House of Fraser) £595.00

H

And don’t forget about my blog giveaway to win a beautiful Cath Kidston bracelet- ENTER HERE

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

