Shoe of the Week

Ever since my H&M wishlist post I have been trying to find the perfect pair of shoes for this beautiful dress

20130630-133157.jpg

I finally found this pretty pair of heels by Diane Von Furstenburg via Matches

20130630-133208.jpg

I think that they are just right because the colour picks out the detail on the shoulders of the dress and the straps mimic the shape of the skirt- in my opinion they really do match perfectly!

H

And don’t forget about my blog giveaway to win a beautiful Cath Kidston bracelet- ENTER HERE

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

