Happy Birthday Blog Giveaway!

Hello my lovlies!

It is a terribly exciting day for me today- I have now been blogging for one whole year! I would like to thank you all as, although my blog is by no means a vast, I love writing it and feel honoured every time someone subscribes knowing that they want to read what I write; it’s truely humbling. So in honour of this big day I thought that I would hold my first giveaway- it really is a day of firsts!

The giveaway:

For your chance to win this beautiful Cath Kidston bracelet all you have to do is enter via the link below-

tyuj

g

Enter the giveaway
*The giveaway is open to UK residents only

Good luck!

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

