Shoe of the Week

Even though it’s rather cloudy here with me today, it is nearing summer so with that in mind, I started thinking about the perfect summer shoes. I instantly thought of Accessorize and their beautiful, beautiful sandals. Here are three of my favourites (although I’d have them all if I had the chance)…

20130610-125331.jpg

I love how bright these sandals are and I think they will definitely put a spring in your step whether it’s at a picnic or walking around a beautiful town in the sun.

20130610-125336.jpg

These sandals are in full bloom and are just so pretty! I think that they’ll look stunning with everything, from jeans and a white t-shirt to a sweet little sun dress.

20130610-125342.jpg

Accessorize seem to reproduce these sandals every year and every year I can’t help but lust over them. With the warm weather I think that they are the perfect alternative to uncomfortable heels for an evening soaking up the last of the sun.

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

