Racing Stripes

Hello my lovelies!

With the racing season in full swing I thought that I would write a quick post with three looks, that I put together, that I think are perfect for those glamorous afternoons at the races…

20130527-082700.jpg

Look one:
I fell in love with the colour of this dress initially and when I came across the jacket it seemed like the perfect pair to me.

Dress (Oasis), Jacket (Ted Baker), Headband (ASOS), Clutch (Accessorize), Heels (Oasis via ASOS)

Look 2:
Well this dress was just too pretty to leave behind. I decided to match it with complimentary colours to really make the dress shine.

Dress (Ted Baker), Bracelet (Accessorize), Heels (Miss KG via ASOS), Clutch (ASOS)

Look 3:
This look is a touch simpler than the others but you can never go wrong with a little black dress, especially when paired with these beautiful electric blue heels!

Dress (New Look), Clutch (Coast via Debenhams), Heels (River Island)

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

Leave a Reply

