Shoe of the Week

I am always a fan of a beautiful perfume advert and my current favourite is for Prada Candy-

I fell in love with her red shoes so went on the hunt to find a similar pair and hit the jackpot with this Carven (via Matches) pair…

20130527-090518.jpg

They are the kind of shoes that I dreamed of as a little girl and to be perfectly honest still dream about now. They’re just terribly pretty!

I also thought that I would mention the A Beautiful Mess app (you can find their blog here) which is a fun way to add filters and text and little doodles to your pictures. It’s definitely worth the small amount of money that it costs.

20130527-090527.jpg

H

twitter/facebook/instagram/pinterest/blog lovin’

2 thoughts on “Shoe of the Week

Leave a Reply

