Ted Baker SS13 Collection Pick ‘n’ Mix

A couple of weeks ago I was contacted by Ted Baker to choose my 3 favourite pieces from their ss13 collection for their current competition. And it was darn difficult! There were so many beautiful pieces; after quite a bit of toing and froing for ages I finally settled on these little loviles….

20130503-125418.jpg

The Dress

20130503-125426.jpg
Now this dress was my easiest choice- it’s so pretty and whimsical. I think that it is perfect for spring and is so easy to dress up, comme ça, or to dress down with a pair of flip flops.

The Shoes

20130503-125435.jpg
I chose these because a nude heel is such a classic but a peep toe seems to make them just that little bit more summery.

The Clutch

20130503-125440.jpg
Now usually orange isn’t my kind of colour but this little one may have converted me. I think that it’s the perfect summer accessory to add a pop of colour to any outfit and I think that it really helps to pull this outfit together.

This outfit reminds me slightly of something the DoC Kate Middleton may wear to Wimbledon this summer but for the rest of us I think that this outfit would be perfect for a summer wedding.

You can find the entire Ted Baker Spring/Summer collection here.

Have a wonderful long weekend!

H

~ Come say hello to me on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest or Bloglovin and don’t forget that you can get my posts straight into your inbox by entering your email at the top of the sidebar

One thought on “Ted Baker SS13 Collection Pick ‘n’ Mix

  1. Pingback: my nude outfit | beautygoddesses

Leave a Reply

