Shoe of the Week

Hello my lovelies!

I hope that you have had a wonderful weekend. Sorry I was MIA from blogging last week and I’m afraid you may just have to bear with me for a couple more weeks until the end of my exams and then, hopefully, I’ll be back to my normal blogging self.

Anyway, this week I decided to go for this beautiful pair of shoes from H&M as my ‘Shoe of the Week’…

20130429-132513.jpg

I think that they’re a great colour for spring and will keep your feet nice and cool. I’d wear them with this super sweet dress from Oasis (via ASOS) and this chic American Apparel (via ASOS also) clutch for a bright summery look-

20130429-151304.jpg

H

~ Come say hello on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, Pinterest or Bloglovin and don’t forget that you can get my posts straight into your inbox by entering your email at the top of the sidebar

Leave a Reply

