My Favourite Blogs

When I started my blog I was pretty nieve about the blogosphere so whilst I’ve been enjoying writing my own blog, I’ve been discovering all of these amazing bloggers. I thought that I had to share all of this wonderfulness…

Burkatron

20130403-101245.jpg
Probably the loveliest lady I’ve met since blogging with beautiful style, very snazzy nails (which I am yet to even try to attempt to copy but admire greatly) and a bubbly personality that always comes across in her writing.

Fash ‘n’ Chips

20130403-101313.jpg
Fash ‘n’ Chips by Christine is one of the sleekest blogs that I read. Her classy style and gorgeous pictures make the perfect combination!

Bows and Sequins

20130403-101330.jpg
I love how sweet this blog is. I like blogs where I can imagine myself in the clothes and this lady does it perfectly.

What Olivia Did…

20130403-101418.jpg
Whenever I read Olivia’s blog I always get hair envy of the highest degree! And matched with her classy, vintage look I have serious admiration for this lady!

Style Scrapbook

20130403-101351.jpg
This is one of the first blogs I ever started reading because it came up whilst I was googling whether the blog ‘Scrapbook Wardrobe’ existed before I started it and I’ve been hooked ever since. Not only does she have beautiful pictures and great style, Andy is stunning just to top it all off.

Zoella

20130403-101400.jpg
Zoe is quite possibly my favourite YouTuber and her blog is equally lovely- she never fails to put a smile on my face.

Daisybutter

20130403-101341.jpg
I found out about Daisybutter via a competition and then fell in love with Michelle’s blog. I really admire the way she styles pieces.

Pearls and Paris

20130403-101438.jpg
I enjoy getting her ‘daily inspiration’ post that comes into my inbox everyday- it always gives me something to think about.

Arabella

20130403-101448.jpg
Arabella has an amazing blog that’s smart, chic, totally lovely.

Tolly Dolly Posh Fashion

20130403-101504.jpg
This is my newest find and Tolly is possibly the coolest 12 year old ever! Her blog is bright, bold and simply wonderful!

I am also a fan of Sequins + Studs, Not the Only Dreamer and The Life of a Fashion-Nerd.

If you only do one thing today check out these blogs!

H

Leave a Reply

