John Greed Valentine’s Day Blogger Challenge

A couple of months ago John Greed held a blogging competition and the lovely people have got into the Valentine’s mood and have decided to hold another one. This time around one has to put together their Valentine’s Day wish list that adds up to the price of £250. Personally pearls, diamonds and rose gold scream romance and beauty to me, so I thought that I would put together a wish list along these lines…

20130207-092045.jpg

~ I love this Calvin Klein Women’s Coil Two Toned Ring because it’s very simple yet so beautiful and will look charming with any outfit!

~ This DKNY Skinny Rose Gold Bangle Watch is another simple piece. I think because it’s so delicate (and totally gorgeous!) it is the perfect dress watch.

~ I’ve loved pearls ever since I was little and they still make me go a little weak at the knees. This Thomas Sabo Pearl Charm Bracelet definitely does the trick.

~ I think on Valentine’s Day every girl wants to feel like a princess. With this Martine Wester Hollywood Collar Necklace I don’t know how you couldn’t!

~ These Pilgrim Classic Rose Gold Plated Valentine Stud Earrings are incredibly cute and wonderful if you’re doing Valentine’s Day on a budget.

H

Leave a Reply

