Wonderful Wedding Wear: Phase Eight

I love looking forward to the year ahead and seeing a wedding. Although agonising over what to wear is something that I definitely don’t enjoy! So I’ve put together 6 outfits, perfect for 6 different kinds of weddings, all from Phase Eight, who have the most beautiful collection of wedding guest wear, to save you from stressing:

20130202-160134.jpg

Spring
Spring is difficult because the weather is so unpredictable so I think that this gorgeous blue cardigan (£65.00) and floral dress (£140.00) is the perfect spring combination. And these very pretty shoes (£99.00) are the icing on the cake.

Evening Guest
I fell in love with this dress (£120.00) as soon as I saw it. I think that it’s a wonderful evening guest dress because it’s very beautiful and chic but could be workwear too; so it’s only these very sweet shoes (£99.00) that transform it into wedding wear which is I think makes it perfect for the evening.

Summer
I think that a nude colour palette is great for a summer wedding and this dress (£140.00) encapsulates this perfectly. Then to finish off it goes perfectly with these beautiful nude shoes (£99.00).

Casual
I think a ‘casual’ wedding is difficult to dress for because when I hear “wedding” I instantly think dressing up. So I think that I’ve found a happy medium with this emerald (so bang on trend!) wrap dress (£85.00)- wear with flats or these lovely heels (£99.00).

Classic
This dress (£130.00) is my favourite. I love the classic style of it and it just makes me want do a geeky little dance of joy. And this stunning fascinator (£59.00) and charming pair of Shoes (£99.00) really do make the outfit.

Black Tie
This dress (£275.00) is stunning. The shoes (£99.00) are sublime- need I say anymore?

Happy wedding shopping my lovelies!

H

Leave a Reply

