It’s So Very Black and White

Hello my lovelies! Happy Friday!

In my ‘Mid-month Round Up’ post on Wednesday I featured a video all about this year’s biggest trends; so I thought that I would put together a post about one of the main trends- black and white especially black and white stripes. Here are my favourite pieces:

20130117-192421.jpg
1. Top (H&M) £7.99 2. Jacket (Warehouse via ASOS) £75.00 3. Ballet Flats (H&M) £7.99 4. Shift Dress (ASOS) £38.00 5. Jumper (H&M) £12.99

I especially love the shift dress from ASOS- wear it will a bright pair of heels or earrings and it’s the perfect outfit right there!

H

Leave a Reply

