Review: Inventor Tom’s Stylfile

Happy New Year my lovelies!

To kick off the new year I thought that I would do a review of one of my christmas presents so here we go…

I am a massive fan of The Apprentice and probably my favourite winner ever was Tom Pellereau. He launched his nail file, very cleverly named Stylfile, after winning and I really wanted to get my hands on one. So when I found out that my mum was going to meet him at Clothes Show Live I was very excited and admittedly quite jealous. Consequently I was ecstatic when I found one in my stocking on Christmas morning signed by Tom himself!

20121231-170805.jpg

20121231-170814.jpg

20121231-170824.jpg

20121231-170835.jpg

20121231-170842.jpg

This file is amazing and simply genius! It’s so very easy to use and helps to create a great shape. I would recommend it to anyone. You can buy it here for £4.49- go on you know you want one!

H

PS He has a whole range so check that out too- here’s a video introducing of him it.

One thought on “Review: Inventor Tom’s Stylfile

  1. Pingback: Stylfile : Curved nailcare innovation from Tom Pellereau and Lord Sugar » Scrapbook Wardrobe – SFile review

Leave a Reply

