Shoe of the Week

These darling Superga (Were: £55.00 Now: £27.50) trainers came through my door this morning so I thought it was only appropriate that they were my shoe of the week, especially because I also featured them on my Xmas wish list- I’ve been a very lucky girl.

I wore them to my hospital appointment this morning and although I found the soles a tad uncomfortable at the beginning that is only because I am very sensitive due to my back problems; I promise that for everyone else that these would be extremely comfortable. And they’re in the sale at the moment so grab them quick!

20121231-120004.jpg

20121231-120013.jpg

Happy new year my lovelies and I hope that 2013 is your best year yet!

H

Leave a Reply

