Baby All I Want For Christmas Is The Perfect LBD

My mum has always struggled with clothing as she is rather short so when I heard about Precis who cater for women of 5′ 3″ and under, I thought that it was a wonderful idea (don’t worry girls they do some beautiful accessorises too). So I thought that I’d put together a festive look. But then I realised when I go away for Christmas I don’t want to pack dozens of outfits, so I found a stunning Precis’ LBD that can be styled in 3 different ways.

collage

LBD (£119.00) Coat (£159.00) Scarf (£25.00) Stripe Jumper (£59.00) Black Shrug (£49.00) All from Precis

Don’t you just think that this dress is beautiful? I chose it because it’s so simple yet very classic. It will suit any body shape too.

Christmas Day Look
Wear this gorgeous striped jumper over the dress, with killer heels and soft retro waves for a true vintage look.

Christmas Day Walk Look
This stylish coat and pretty scarf would look even more perfect with black knee high boots and perhaps even a hat- I am a big fan of a beret personally.

Boxing Day Look
I think that Boxing Day calls for something a little more muted but I’d wear this outfit with some sparkly shoes to add that Christmassy touch.

And the great thing is that you’ll wear all of these pieces over and over again as well.

Merry Christmas ladies!

H

Leave a Reply

