My Instagram Christmas

Hello ladies! I’m getting into the Christmassy feeling so I thought that I would share with you my Christmas spirit via the wonderful outlet of Instagram…

20121212-182303.jpg
A lovely little ladybird took refuge in our Xmas tree/ my graze box this week got a Xmas makeover/ I love a candy cane/ cosying up in my pjs and bed socks

20121212-182315.jpg
Our beautiful tree/ my favourite Christmas angel decoration/ meet Brian my new polar bear best friend/ my Christmas jumper- well it’s a holidays must!

20121212-182321.jpg
Our advent wreath/ you are never too old for an advent calendar/ I was filled in on all of my festive fashion with Look’s Christmas special/ possibly the most Christmassy fireplace possible

H

Leave a Reply

