Xmas Party Outfit Blogger Challenge

I know that at this time of year money can be a little tight so when I found out that Fashionvouchers.com was currently holding a competition to create a Christmas party outfit for £100 or less I was très excited!

20121211-184639.jpg
Heels £31.50 Clutch £18.00 Earrings £18.00 Dress £25.00 (all from ASOS) Total: £92.50

The Dress
I love this dress! I think it’s really versatile, great for all body types, perhaps a little sexy and the long sleeves will keep you toastier than most dresses- practical dressing girls! I think that it’s a classic yet simple and wearable look.

Those Heels
I chose these gorgeous shoes because I think that they look designer so at £31.50 they’re a steal. You’ll wear them again and again!

These Earrings
Excessive? Hey it’s Christmas! Need I say anymore?

That Clutch
Simply delightful. I think that it ties the whole of the outfit together.

Merry Christmas my lovelies!

H

One thought on “Xmas Party Outfit Blogger Challenge

  1. Pingback: Christmas office party outfit « Food, Fashion and Fitness

Leave a Reply

