Review: Chloé Eau de Parfum

In regard to perfume I’m a Chanel kind of girl but I have always fancied trying Chloé so when the lovely people at Escentual asked me to review Chloé Eau de Parfum (£33.55 – £56.95) I jumped at the chance.

20121201-172228.jpg

20121201-172239.jpg

20121201-172247.jpg

20121201-172259.jpg

20121201-172307.jpg

Isn’t it just one gorgeous bottle? But aesthetics aside it has a beautiful and subtly sexy powdery floral scent. It is described as “Chloe is a light and fresh yet seductively strong and self-posessed scent, capturing the creative, confident individuality of a free spirited woman with an utterly innate sense of chic and natural sexiness.” which all sounds very fancy yet it is true; simply put however I think that it is a lovely, sweet and feminine fragrance.

Other Favourable Points:

– lasts a surprisingly long time (in fact I love it more and more the more it wears)
– great for night and day of every season
– wonderful for any age (my mum loves it too)

Basically it’s divine and I am now in the Chloé camp.

H

Leave a Reply

