Wednesday Wardrobe Staple

Today is a big day. I’m going into hospital to have another operation but also da da dah this is my 100th post!

For this Wednesday Wardrobe Staple post I thought that I would focus on cardigans. I have a lot of cardigans but I think that there are 3 styles that I think are an absolute necessary.

Cosy-

H&M £14.99

This cardigan is amazingly comfortable yet a beautiful shape- I live in mine!

Multi-purpose-

ASOS £32.00

This is a sweet and useful cardigan. It can be worn with jeans and a t-shirt or a floaty tea dress.

Dressy-

Hobbs (via Next) £80.00

I think that this is a beautiful cardigan. It’s simple yet sophisticated.

Which is your favourite?

H

Leave a Reply

