My Christmas Wishlist

It’s that time! Yes I mean Christmas! Even though the tv adverts started in August (which I think is a tad ridiculous) I think it’s now the time to start thinking about presents. Therefore I thought I’d show you what I’m lusting over this Christmas:

DKNY [via Watchshop] £86.00


This arrived in the post today and I promise you it’s even more beautiful in the flesh- it’s simple and sophisticated. It’s a shame it’s now been locked away till Christmas morning!

Benefit [via John Lewis] £25.65


If anyone’s in need of some heavy duty concealer it’s me, this is just a stylish way to do it.

Superga [via ASOS] £45.00


I love the colour of these trainers and even though they may not be the most stylish present, they’re pretty and practical.

Les Néréides 85,00 €


Pretty, pretty, pretty. I love them!

Amazon £6.99


I am a big fan of Made in Chelsea and especially Francis. He constantly makes me laugh; so how can I resist reading his book?

H

Leave a Reply

