My Instagram Weekend

I got Instagram! I know exciting! (cough follow me at scrapbookwardrobe cough) I thought that I would post about my weekend -well 48 hours- away through pictures:

I donned my trusty Stoke City hoodie to travel in- chic I know/ my sherbet lemon supply/ the beautiful view from my window/ I spent the whole morning without any make-up (as per) and in my Dad’s jumper- oh yes girls I had such a stylish weekend/ I had what is called in my family a ‘supermarket tea’ and continuing the ‘fabulousness’ it was non-alcoholic beer

I’m a sucka for a pink sky at 6:00 in the morning/ still working on holiday/ rocky road enough said/ a little pic of my doodles/ Finally I was home from home with the sofa in the hotel

H

 

Leave a Reply

