Shoe of the Week & Monthly Splurge Item

I am a massive fan of Gossip Girl. So, as it is the last season at the moment, I thought I’d dedicate one of my posts to my favourite style icon from the show Blair. And nothing seemed more appropriate than a post that combined both my ‘Shoe of the Week’ and ‘Monthly Splurge’. I chose these mint bow-embellished suede pumps by Carven, from Net-a-Porter, because I thought that they encapsulated the character of Blair’s style- classic, preppy, unusual yet undoubtedly timeless.

Bow-embellished Suede Pumps (Carven via net-a-porter) £320



I think that they’re just too gorgeous!

H

Leave a Reply

