Shoe of the Week

I thought that this week I would feature a designer who I’ve wanted to write a post about for a while now, Lucy Choi. She is Jimmy Choo’s niece but of her own accord does design some simply stunning shoes; there’s a couple I’ve been lusting over from Lucy Choi London (via Matchesfashion.com) that I thought I’d talk about on my ‘Shoe of the Week’ post (I couldn’t just choose one though):

Adelite Glitter Court Shoes £185.00

I love these because they are a classic shape but that little bit of glitter makes them so special- yes please!

Goldstone Snake-Print Court Shoes £185.00

Now I’m not normally an animal print kind of girl but I am a fan of a snakeskin heel and especially in this unusual colour!

H

Leave a Reply

