Wednesday Wardrobe Staple

I thought in homage to my blog’s name I would do a monthly post on my wardrobe staples. For my first post I thought that I would chose to feature leggings. Before I became ill I never used to wear leggings; I had a black pair yet they rarely came out. But now I wear them constantly! There are 3 types that I think every girl should have in her wardrobe:

Basic Black:

H&M £5.99

Leather Look:

Warehouse (via ASOS) £36.00

Lace Pattern:

Warehouse (via ASOS) £28.00

H

Leave a Reply

